HealthCare Synergy Webinars

2018 Home Health PPS Final Rule

2018 Home Health PPS Final Rule By Michael Tidd

Join us for a FREE Webinar by Michael Tidd
On Thursday, November 16, 2017!

2018 promises to have some important changes for the Home Health Industry. Join us as we present the changes this final rule poses to home health agencies.

Webinar Topics / Agenda:

  • - Payment changes

  • - Casemix realignment

  • - Value Based Purchasing Updates

  • - PPS changing to HHGM payment model

Webinar Date and Times:

2 Sessions will be held on Thursday, November 16, 2017

First session:

  • November 16, 2017
  • 8:00 AM PST
  • 9:00 AM MST
  • 10:00 AM CST
  • 11:00 AM EST

Second session:

  • November 16, 2017
  • 11:00 AM PST
  • 12:00 PM MST
  • 1:00 PM CST
  • 2:00 AM EST

Speaker's Biography:

Michael Tidd - HealthCare Synergy Clinical Manager

Michael Tidd has over 20 years’ experience in the home care industry and is a frequent speaker at HealthCare Synergy workshops. He is a software developer, LVN and certified in ICD-9/10 coding and OASIS (COS-C, HCS-D). As the Clinical Manager for HealthCare Synergy he directs the Outsourced Management Services, assists in directing the development of The HealthCare Assistant, oversees the clinical documentation auditing provided to clients and directs the clinical form development for the Health Care Assistant Web Edition.  Michael continues to education agencies in the ongoing regulations CMS produces, the proper application of the Medicare Conditions of Participation and completing timely, accurate and defendable clinical documentation to survive in the current Medicare reimbursement model.

Subscribe To This FREE Training Webinar!

2018 Home Health PPS Final Rule By Michael Tidd

HealthCare Synergy Home Health Software and Managed Services

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Contact HealthCare Synergy

Questions or inquiries regarding how HealthCare Synergy can help your home health or hospice agency? Contact HealthCare Synergy today!